VICTORIA BECKHAM & BoF

Hi everyone,

If you are interested in Fashion Business check the BoF website and there you can find the Career opportunities in Fashion World.
Here is my Social Campaign I created as a part of Application for VICTORIA BECKHAM in BoF:

20140509-194659.jpg
The interior designer of new store of VICTORIA BECKHAM in London is “Farshid Moussavi” an Architecht from my home country Iran!

Hope you like my creation, if so please like it on My Instagram

Cheers,

G

Leave a Reply

